Event List

Ryuichi Sakamoto New Installation Exhibition

ART – ENVIRONMENT – LIFE

Friday, November 1, 2013 — Sunday, March 2, 2014

* Information in Japanese only

Photo: Yuya Ito (YCAM)

Mansai Nomura + Ryuichi Sakamoto + Shiro Takatani Noh Collaboration

LIFE – WELL

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Photo: Ryohei Tomita (YCAM)

hey you, ask the animals. / テリトリー、気配、そして動作についての考察

Saturday, August 24 — Monday, 26, 2013

* Information in Japanese only

Korogaru Pavilion

Friday, July 26 — Sunday, December 1, 2013

art and collective intelligence

Saturday, July 6 — Sunday, September 29, 2013

Artists Tarek ATOUI, contact Gonzo, Haque Design + Research, Norimichi HIRAKAWA, David LINK, MOON Kyungwon

Photo: Ryohei Tomita (YCAM)

YCAMDOMMUNE

Saturday, July 6 — Sunday, September 1, 2013

Naohiro UKAWA

Photo: Motoyuki Shitamichi

LIFE by MEDIA

Saturday, July 6 — Sunday, December 1, 2013

INUKAI Hiroshi + ANDO Ryoko, NISHIO Yoshinari, FUKASAWA Takafumi

Photo: Motoyuki Shitamichi

Saturday, July 6 — Sunday, December 1, 2013

  • Related Events

Saturday, July 6 — Sunday, September 1, 2013 Friday, November 1 — Sunday, December 1, 2013

YCAMDOMMUNE

Naohiro UKAWA
  • Related Events

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Performer Naohiro UKAWA, exonemo, Tomoya WATANABE
  • Related Events

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Performer Bioman, contact Gonzo, video bomber
  • Related Events

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Performer Kyoichi TSUZUKI
  • Related Events

Sunday, July 14, 2013

「FILM by MUSIC―架空の映画音楽の為の映像コンペティション」審査員+作曲家トーク

* Information in Japanese only

Performer Yasuhito HIGUCHI, Masahiro MIWA, Koji UENO, Ichiok AOBA, Natsuki SETA, Sho MIYAKE
  • Related Events

Sunday, July 14, 2013

  • Related Events

Sunday, July 14, 2013

三輪眞弘演出パフォーマンス

* Information in Japanese only

  • Related Events

Saturday, July 27, 2013

YCAMDOMMUNELIVE

* Information in Japanese only

Profiles Ryuichi SAKAMOTO, Reiko YUYAMA, Yan TOMITA, Compuma, Keigo OYAMADA, Robochu
  • Related Events

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Performer Illreme, Gabin ITO
  • Related Events

Sunday, July 28, 2013

  • Related Events

Friday, August 9, 2013

Performer editorial team of daily portal z
  • Related Events

Saturday, August 24, 2013

  • Related Events

Saturday, August 24, 2013

JAZZDOMMUNE Presents BROADJ #1013 #1014

Performer Naruyoshi KIKUCHI, Yoshio OTANI
  • Related Events

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Performer Kyohei SAKAGUCHI, Kuzoku
  • Related Events

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Performer Fuyuki YAMAKAWA, Junko GOSHO
  • Related Events

Saturday, November 9, 2013

THE VOICE PHENOMENON

Performer Fuyuki YAMAKAWA, Junko GOSHO, KILLER-BONG
  • Related Events

Sunday, November 10, 2013

  • Related Events

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Performer Keiji HAINO, Junko GOSHO
  • Related Events

Friday, November 29, 2013

Performer OTOMO Yoshihide, Sachiko M
  • Related Events

Friday, November 29, 2013

Performer OTOMO Yoshihide, Sachiko M, Naoko ETO